Professional products for any application range

There are many different fields in the media technology industry. For the most important of them, we have developed standard solutions and flexible systems that are well thought out and quickly available. These products and systems are divided into 5 groups to ensure a good overview.
Mechanical

Mechanical SOLUTIONS


In media installations, techniques for mounts, fixings and adjustments often play a crucial role. With individual and thought-out solutions, set-up and installation times can be considerably decreased – leading to a visibly improved result.

Display

Display SOLUTIONS


The focus here is on special viewing experiences. Our product development team creates solutions from innovative and promising technologies to serve as impressive fixed installations, at trade fairs as well as at events.

Interactive

Interactive SOLUTIONS


Media installations with touch functions are omnipresent. Here the type of interactive technology is the key parameter, which is decisive for purposeful and intuitive use.

Electronic

Electronic SOLUTIONS


Special electronic equipment could lead to the optimisation of whole operations. Deep expert knowledge, experience and a practical approach allow for the development of customised tools for testing, control, operation and also communication.

Playout

Playout SOLUTIONS


High-performance playout systems allow for perfect presentations on displays, LED and projectors. With modifications, optimisations and innovative developments incorporating state of the art technology, you’ll be able to achieve brilliant images in excess of 8k.

Customised solutions for any application range

How does a lucent and interactive display become part of a fridge?

How can projectors be part of a low maintenance fixed installation?

How can big screens become multitouch capable?

The answer to these very different questions is simple: EXACT solutions. These example applications can be found on the following pages.

Interactive fridge with primeTOUCH lucent
Custom made low maintenance projector tower
Easy to service LED front access solution
Table with integrated fluxTOUCH customised
Interactive mobile bookshelf with primeTOUCH customised
Individual mounting systems for curved LED
Realisation of an immersive installation

GhosT-OLED

 

Wins third “Best of ISE” award in a row. This time for the “Best Digital Signage Touch-Display” 2018.

News

Latest news all around EXACT solutions.

Produkte für alle Anwendungsgebiete

In der Medientechnik-Branche gibt es bekanntlich viele Bereiche. Für die wichtigsten von ihnen haben wir Standard-Lösungen sowie flexible Systeme entwickelt, die gut durchdacht und schnell verfügbar sind. Diese Produkte und Systeme sind in 5 Gruppen unterteilt um einen guten Überblick zu gewährleisten.

Mechanical SOLUTIONS


Bei Medieninstallationen spielen Techniken für Halterungen, Befestigungen und Justagen eine große Rolle. Mit individuellen und durchdachten Lösungen lassen sich Aufbau- und Installationszeiten deutlich verringern, zumeist bei einem sichtbar verbesserten Ergebnis.

Display SOLUTIONS


Das besondere Seherlebnis steht im Mittelpunkt. In unserer Produktentwicklung entstehen aus innovativen und vielversprechenden Bildtechnologien passende Gesamtlösungen, die in Festinstallationen, bei Messen und auf Veranstaltungen überzeugen.

Interactive SOLUTIONS


Medieninstallationen mit Touch-Funktionen sind allgegenwärtig. Die Art der Interaktionstechnologie ist hierbei ein entscheidender Parameter, der für die zielgerichtete und intuitive Nutzung entscheidend ist. Wir verfügen über das Know-How und die Technik.

Electronic SOLUTIONS


Spezielle elektronische Geräte bringen große Einsatzoptimierungen mit sich. Gutes Fachwissen, Erfahrung und Praxisnähe ermöglichen die Gestaltung maßgerechter Produkte für Prüfung, Steuerung und Bedienung oder auch Kommunikation.

Playout SOLUTIONS


Leistungsstarke Zuspielsysteme ermöglichen die perfekte Präsentation auf Display, LED und Projektor. Mit Modifikationen, Optimierungen und innovativen Entwicklungen auf dem neusten Stand der Technologie lassen sich brillante Bilder jenseits von 8K erzielen.

Sonderlösungen für alle Anwendungsgebiete

Wie kommt ein transparentes und interaktives Display in die Tür eines Kühlschranks?
Wie lassen sich Projektoren in einer Festinstallation perfekt und wartungsfreundlich installieren?
Wie werden große Bildflächen multitouch-fähig?

Die Antwort auf diese sehr unterschiedlichen Aufgaben ist einfach: EXACT solutions.

Wir stellen Ihnen hier beispielhafte Anwendungen vor. 

Interaktiver Kühlschrank mit primeTOUCH lucent
Maßgefertigter wartungsfreundlicher Projector Tower
Servicefreundliche LED Front Access-Lösung
Interaktives, fahrbares Bücherregal mit primeTOUCH customised
Individuelle Halterung für curved LED
Tisch mit integriertem fluxTOUCH customised

GhosT-OLED

 

 

Gewinnt den dritten „Best of ISE Award“ in Folge. Diesmal für das „Beste Digital Signage Touch-Display“ 2018.

News

Aktuelle Neuigkeiten rund um EXACT solutions.